VIVO IPL 2017 Orange Cap Records iplt20 10th season | Most Runs Orange Cap Holders

List of Orange Cap holders in Indian Premier League

we are sharing here profiles of ipl t20 batsmenĀ  Vivo IPL 2017 Orange Cap Records iplt20 10th season |Most Runs Orange Cap Holders . There is run feast in T20 cricket. Sixes and fours keep rolling as batsmen have full license to go for a kill. Humongous hits, delicate strokes every shot in the book and even out of book shots are on display. With glamorous IPL it just gets bigger. Throughout IPL seasons there have been gigantic effort by the batsmen.IPL Orange-Cap-2016

The orange cap has been traditionally awarded to the batsmen scoring the most amount of runs in a particular edition of the IPL.

Following is the list of the leading run scorers of IPL t20 all season. The highest run scorer of the tournament is the Orange Cap holder.

Season Player Mat Runs
2014 India Robin Uthappa (KKR) 16 660
2013 Australia Michael Hussey (CSK) 16 733
2012 West Indies Cricket Board Chris Gayle (RCB) 15 733
2011 West Indies Cricket Board Chris Gayle (RCB) 12 608
2010 India Sachin Tendulkar (MI) 15 618
2009 Australia Matthew Hayden (CSK) 12 572
2008 Australia Shaun Marsh (KXIP) 11 616

Note: Orange cap winners are the players with most runs in a season

Last updated: 24 March 2017


we hope this pdf list table is liked by all ipl fans please share this sheet on social site fb twitter etc. this list also can be seen at www.iplt20.com official website.



Leave a Comment