ipl 12 TEAMS Ipl 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Squad Team list Ipl 2019 | Full players names Profiles

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2019 & Players List – Get Sunrisers Hyderabad 2019 schedule, points table, news & also explore profiles of all the SRH players

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad Team Players for Indian premier league 2019 Profiles www.iplt20.com

Sunrisers Hyderabad replaced one time champion Deccan Chargers (now defunct) in 2013 and in its 3nd season the team did well to qualify for playoffs but were eventually eliminated. SRH will be hoping that in their Fourth season they rise to the occasion.sunrisers-hyderabad


The Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad for Indian premier league 2019

is one of the most awaited team squad for ipl 12. Recently online and on official site of IPL there are all Indian cricket supporter are searching about full information regarding Sunrisers Hyderabad team squad for ipl 12 now this article is helpful for those who want to Sunrisers Hyderabad player list for Indian premier league 2019 now all soccer fans get their Sunrisers Hyderabad full team squad for ipl 12th season via www.iplt20.com


here we provide main squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad for Ipl T20 2019

Sr. No. Player Name Nationality Type Price Paid
01. David Warner (C) Australia Batsman ₹12,00,00,000
02. Bhuvneshwar Kumar (R) India Bowler ₹8,50,00,000
03. Manish Pandey India Batsman ₹11,00,00,000
04. Rashid Khan Arman Afghanistan Bowler ₹9,00,00,000
05. Shikhar Dhawan India Batsman ₹5,20,00,000
06. Wriddhiman Saha India Wicket Keeper ₹5,00,00,000
07. Siddarth Kaul India Bowler ₹3,80,00,000
08. Deepak Hooda India All-Rounder ₹3,60,00,000
09. Syed Khaleel Ahmed India Bowler ₹3,00,00,000
10. Sandeep Sharma India Bowler ₹3,00,00,000
11. Kane Williamson New Zealand Batsman ₹3,00,00,000
12. Carlos Brathwaite Barbados All-Rounder ₹2,00,00,000
13. Shakib Al Hasan Bangladesh All-Rounder ₹2,00,00,000
14. Yusuf Pathan India All-Rounder ₹1,90,00,000
15. Shreevats Goswami India Wicket Keeper ₹1,00,00,000
16. Mohammad Nabi Afghanistan All-Rounder ₹1,00,00,000
17. Chris Jordan England All-Rounder ₹1,00,00,000
18. Basil Thampi India Bowler ₹95,00,000
19. Billy Stanlake England Bowler ₹50,00,000
20. T Natarajan India Bowler ₹40,00,000
21. Sachin Baby India Batsman ₹20,00,000
22. Bipul Sharma India All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
23. Syed Mehdi Hasan India All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
24. Ricky Bhui India Batsman ₹20,00,000
25. Tanmay Agarwal India Batsman ₹20,00,000

All information can be get official website of Sunrisers Hyderabad Team. You can get also wallpapers, videos, pic badges, main teams jersy logos, HD photos, images galleries and many more things for Fun.



We hope this article is liked by you and now you got all info about SH Team list Indian premier league Full players names list .please share this post on social site like Facebook, whatsapp, reddit, wechat,digg, yahoo, messanger twitter, google plus, community pages, fanpages, social adda, forums, etc. thanks for visiting us



Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Squad Team list Ipl 2019 | Full players names Profiles
Rate this post

1 Comment

Leave a Comment