Mumbai Indians (MI) Squad Team list IPL t20 2017 Full players names Profiles

Mumbai Indians 2017 & Players List – Get Mi 2017 schedule, points table, news & also explore profiles of all the players

Mumbai Indians Squad Team Players for Indian premier league 2017 Profiles www.iplt20.com

One of the most fancied teams, Mumbai only realised their dream in the Ninth edition of the T20 extravaganza. They have maintained the core of the team that won them the IPL 

Team City Captain Coach Owner IPL wins Founded
Mumbai Indians Mumbai, Maharashtra Rohit Sharma Ricky Ponting RIIHL (99.3% Stake) & Teesta Retail Pvt Ltd (1.7% Stake) 1 (2013) 2009

The team finished fourth in the previous season and has released as many as nine players for the IPL 9 including Zaheer Khan, Michael Hussey, Pragyan Ojha and late-replacement Praveen Kumar. Zaheer Khan who suffered an injury in 2014 has remained out of action and could not take part in the Champions League T20 as well.

All Mi dare searching about full information regarding Mumbai Indians team squad for ipl  10 now this article is helpful for those who want to Mumbai Indians player list for Indian premier league 2017 now all Iplt20 fans get their Mumbai Indians full team squad for ipl 10th season via www.iplt20.com

Mumbai Indians

  • Rohit Sharma (Retained Player)
  • Lasith Malinga (Retained Player)
  • Harbhajan Singh (Retained Player)
  • Ambati Rayudu (Retained Player)
  • Kieron Pollard (Retained Player)
  • Corey Anderson
  • Aditya Tare
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Marchant De Lange
  • Pawan Suyal
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Aaron Finch
  • Pragyan Ojha
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Akshay Wakhare
  • Aiden Blizzard
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Siddhesh Lad
  • J Suchith
  • Nitish Rana
  • Abhimanyu Mithun

Mumbai Indians (Released Players): Michael Hussey, Praveen Kumar, Ben Dunk, Pragyan Ojha, Jalaj Saxena, Krismar Santokie, Sushant Marathe, Apoorv Wankhade, Zaheer Khan, C.M. Gautam.


All information can be get official website of Mumbai indians Team. You can get also wallpapers, videos, pic badges, main teams jersy logos, HD photos, images galleries and many more things for Fun.


We hope this article is liked by you and now you got all info about MI Team list Indian premier league Full players names list .please share this post on social site like Facebook, whatsapp, reddit, wechat,digg, yahoo, messanger twitter, google plus, community pages, fanpages, social adda, forums, etc. thanks for visiting us

1 Comment

  • Following replacement should be done in MI :
    Parthiv Patel and hardik Pandya and Cory Henderson in place of team southee …..please I’m huge fan of MI and ROHIT SHARMA.

Leave a Comment