IPL 10 Schedule

KXIP IPL 10 Schedule – Kings XI Punjab Vivo ipl Fixtures 2017

KXIP IPL 10 Schedule – Kings XI Punjab Vivo ipl Fixtures 2017

IPL 2017: Full schedule for Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) – April 8 to May 14

When and where are Kings XI Punjab’s matches in the 10th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL)? Find out here.
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) will begin their Indian Premier Leauge (IPL) 2017 campaign in Indore with a match against Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) on April 8 (Saturday). Full schedule of the tournament; DD’s schedule; RCB matches; KKR fixtures KXIP will stay in Indore for the second clash too, which is against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), on April 10. They finish their league phase on May 14.

Kings XI Punjab IPL T20 match Full schedule

IPL 2017 Kings XI Punjab All Matches Schedule/Time Table: Finally, the IPL 2017 Players Auction has been finished with many surprises and record-breaking buys on 20th February’ 2017 in Bangalore. All the eight IPL franchise Teams have completed their squad in regards to their require need of the player (Batsman or Bowler). As per the IPL norms, each team can have the maximum of 27 players including 9 overseas players.This will be the 10th edition of VIVO IPL 2017 which is scheduled to start from 5th of April’ 2017 with its final match on 21st May’ 2017.

ChecK Also :- KXIP IPL 10 Players squad

Date Time Match With Stadium
Saturday, 8 April 2017 4:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergaints Holkar Stadium, Indore
Monday, 10 April 2017 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Holkar Stadium, Indore
Thursday, 13 April 2017 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Eden Garden, Kolkata
Saturday, 15 April 2017 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Monday, 17 April 2017 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
Thursday, 20 April 2017 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Holkar Stadium, Indore
Sunday, 23 April 2017 4:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium
Friday, 28 April 2017 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad PCA Stadium, Mohali
Sunday, 30 April 2017 4:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils PCA Stadium, Mohali
Friday, 5 May 2017 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sunday, 7 May 2017 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions PCA Stadium, Mohali
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders PCA Stadium, Mohali

For Complete VIVO IPL 2017 Time Table/Schedule Click Here.

Save

Leave a Comment