ipl 12 Schedule

KXIP ipl 12 Schedule – Kings XI Punjab Vivo ipl Fixtures 2019

KXIP ipl 12 Schedule – Kings XI Punjab Vivo ipl Fixtures 2019

Ipl 2019: Full schedule for Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) – April 7 to May 27

When and where are Kings XI Punjab’s matches in the 12th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL)? Find out here.

Kings XI Punjab IPL T20 match Full schedule

Ipl 2019 Kings XI Punjab All Matches Schedule/Time Table: Finally, the Ipl 2019 Players Auction has been finished with many surprises and record-breaking buys. All the eight IPL franchise Teams have completed their squad in regards to their require need of the player (Batsman or Bowler). As per the IPL norms, each team can have the maximum of 27 players including 9 overseas players.This will be the 12th edition of VIVO Ipl 2019 which is scheduled to start from 7th of April’ 2019 with its final match on 27th May’ 2019.

ChecK Also :- KXIP ipl 12 Players squad

Match No. Fixture Date & Time Venue
02. Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab 08th April & 4:00 PM Delhi
02. Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab 13th April & 8:00 PM Bengaluru
03. Kings XI Punjab Vs Chennai Super Kings 15th April & 8:00 PM Mohali
04. Kings XI Punjab Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 19th April & 8:00 PM Mohali
05. Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab 21st April & 4:00 PM Kolkata
06. Kings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Daredevils 23rd April & 8:00 PM Mohali
07. Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI Punjab 26th April & 8:00 PM Hyderabad
08. Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians 04th May & 8:00 PM Mohali
09. Kings XI Punjab Vs Rajasthan Royals 06th May & 8:00 PM Indore
10. Rajasthan Royals Vs Kings XI Punjab 08th May & 8:00 PM Jaipur
11. Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders 12th May & 4:00 PM Indore
12. Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 14th May & 8:00 PM Indore
13. Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab 16th May & 8:00 PM Mumbai
14. Chennai Super Kings Vs Kings XI Punjab 20th May & 8:00 PM Chennai

Kings XI Punjab home ground is Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, and Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore.
First three matches will be played at Indore ground and remaining 4 matches will at Mohali Ground. You can book the tickets and also watch the IPL 2019 Schedule,


For Complete VIVO Ipl 2019 Time Table/Schedule Click Here.


KXIP ipl 12 Schedule – Kings XI Punjab Vivo ipl Fixtures 2019
Rate this post

Leave a Comment