IPL T20 All Season Records | Indian Premier League records and statistics

we are providing all season records here for Ipl t20 games. because there are many fans in all world of cricket. they are searching and some biggest crazy fans are already knew about IPL T20 All Season Records.

This is an overall list of statistics and records of the Indian Premier League, a Twenty20 cricket competition based in India.

Most Runs in IPL (All Season)
Player Team Seasons Runs Mat
Suresh Raina CSK 2008-2014 3325 115
Rohit Sharma DC, MI 2008-2014 2903 112
Gautam Gambhir DD, KKR 2008-2014 2806 104
Chris Gayle KKR, RCB 2009-2014 2708 68
Virat Kohli RCB 2008-2014 2632 107
Robin Uthappa MI, RCB, PWI, KKR 2008-2014 2632 107
Virendra Sehwag DD, KXIP 2008-2014 2629 96
MS Dhoni CSK 2008-2014 2614 112
Jacques Kallis RCB, KKR 2008-2014 2427 98
Sachin Tendulkar MI 2008-2013 2334 78
Shikhar Dhawan DD, MI, DC, SRH 2008-2014 2228 82
Rahul Dravid RCB, RR 2008-2013 2174 89
Highest partnership for all 10 wickets in IPL T20 : Record list.
Highest partnerships (by runs) in IPL T20 matches.
Batsmen (team) P’ship Wkt Versus Venue Date
Adam Gilchrist + Shaun Marsh (Punjab) 206 2nd Bangalore Dharamsala 17 May 2011
Chris Gayle + Virat Kohli (Bangalore) 204* 2nd Delhi Delhi 17 May 2012
David Warner + Naman Ojha (Delhi) 189* 2nd Deccan Hyderabad 10 May 2012
Rohit Sharma + Herschelle Gibbs (Mumbai) 167* 2nd Kolkata Kolkata 12 May 2012
Chris Gayle + T Dilshan (Bangalore) 167 1st Pune Bangalore 23 Apr 2013
Sachin Tendulkar + Dwayne Smith (Mumbai) 163* 1st Rajasthan Jaipur 20 May 2012
Murali Vijay + Michael Hussey (Chennai) 159 1st Bangalore Chennai 28 May 2011

Highest individual score* Brendon McCullum 158*(74) Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (2008 Indian Premier League)

Most runs in one over Chris Gayle 37, 6 balls 4 sixes 3 fours + 1 no ball (2011 Indian Premier League) against Kochi Tuskers Kerala’s Prasanth Parameswaran

Fastest hundred (100) Yusuf Pathan (Rajasthan Royals ) 37 balls’ (2010 Indian Premier League)

First century: Brendum McCullum (Kolkata Knight Riders ) scored first century in IPL history in first match of IPL 2008 tournament against Bangalore Royal Challengers(RCB).

First 1000 runs: Adam Gilchrist (Hyderabad Deccan Chargers ) is the first player to score 1,000 runs in IPL history. Current Player of Kings XI Punjab Highest Partnership: 155 runs partnership between Adam Gilchrist and VVS Laxman against Mumbai Indians in IPL 2008. 152 runs partnership between Murali Vijay and Morkel for Chennai against Rajasthan in IPL 2010.

Highest margin win: Mumbai Indians beat Kolkata Knight Riders with 87 balls to spare in IPL 2008. Kolkata defeated Bangalore by 140 runs.

Most sixes by a  team player in an innings: Players of Chennai super kings (CSK) hit 17 sixers against Royals Rajasthan (RR) while scoring 246/5 in IPL 2010 and  Rajasthan hit 13 sixers in reply. That match recorded Total (30 )highest sixers in a match.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is the only team to Reach semi-Finals in all 3  – Indian Premier League (IPL) tournaments. It is the only team to reach finals in 2 tournaments.

Fastest half-century: Adam Gilchrist Player of Deccan Chargers scored half-century in only 17 balls.

Hat-trick Players IPL: Praveen Kumar (DD), Amit Mishra (Dc && DD), Laxmipathy Balaji (CSK), Makhaya Ntini, Yuvraj Singh (2 times KXIp && PW) and  Rohit Sharma (MI).

Lowest innings total: 58 runs scored by Rajasthan Royals against Bangalore Royal Challengers.

Most runs in IPL: Adam Gilchrist followed by Suresh Raina (CSK), Mathew hayden and Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

Highest innings total: Chennai Super Kings scored 246/5 against Rajasthan in IPL 2010. Chennai Super kings scored 240/5 runs against Punjab Kings Eleven in IPL 2008. Kolkata Knight Riders scored 222/3 runs against Bangalore in IPL 2008.

Most sixers by a player in an innings: McCullum scored 13 sixers in the first  match of IPL 2008. Jayasuriya hit 11 sixers against Chennai Super Kings and Murali Vijay hit 11 sixers against Rajasthan in IPL 2010.

Highest catches in an IPL game: 4 catches by Sachin Tendulkar (Mumbai Indian) & David Warner (DD).

Most Wickets in IPL: RP Singh took 41 wickets followed by Irfan Pathan with 37 wickets.

Highest number of wickets in one IPL season: 23 Wickets by R.P. Singh (DC) in IPL 2009.

Best bowling performance by a bowler in IPL:  Sohail Tanvir (Pakistan and RR) 6 wickets for 14 runs.

Suresh Raina (CSK) is the only player to score at least 400 runs in all 3 IPL tournaments.

Highest number of catches in an IPL season: Suresh Raina of Chennai Super Kings (CSK).

Rohit Sharma All Award got to Rohit Sharma (Mumbai Indian) – Karbon Kamaal Catch, DLF maximum sixes award and Man of the Match(Player of the match) aganist Kolkata Knight Riders(11-05-2012) in this dlf 2012 .

Check her all IPL T20 Records

Most IPL matches played by a player in career, Which batsman has hit most sixes in IPL matches ,Most sixes by a batsman in an innings in IPL T20 match,Most runs by a batsman in an IPL season/series/tournament,fastest fifty (half century) in IPLt20 will bepublished soone here

IPL T20 All Season Records | Indian Premier League records and statistics
5 (100%) 9 votes

Leave a Comment