ICC Champions Trophy

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule | Time Table | Fixtures

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule (Confirmed)

ICC has officially announced the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 groups and schedule. India and Pakistan are once again paired in the same group with South Africa and Sri Lanka the other two. While Australia, England, New Zealand and Bangladesh are in group 1. Below is the entire schedule of the 2017 event.

The ICC Champions Trophy is one of the most awaited tournaments in cricket. It is a tournament when top 8 ODI teams come together to fight for the trophy after a gap of 4 years. In the previous tournament held in 2013, ICC decided to scrap the tournament and introduce the Test championship but in January 2014 the ICC board confirmed the 2017 champions trophy to be played in England cancelling the test championship. It will see top 8 teams come together in England once again and play for the ultimate glory over a period of 2 weeks. In the previous tournament held in the same venue India was successful in beating all the teams to lift the trophy.

The current format is that the teams play a round robin tournament to enter the final knock out stages and then the winner is decided. Over the history of the tournament Australia and India have been the most successful teams as they have won the titles 2 times each. In this tournament the associate nations are not entertained and hence it becomes the shortest ICC tournament to be played. This time around England will be hosting the tournament and it will be interesting to see whether the defending champions India will be able to lift the trophy for the third time to become the most successful team in the tournament or we would have a new winner. The tournament is scheduled to be played from 1st June 2017 till 19th of June. The ICC is still left to announce a detailed fixture of the trophy.

Group A: England, Bangladesh, Australia & New Zealand
Group B: Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka & Southa Africa

Please Keep in mind, West Indies was not able to qualify for CT 2017. Bangladesh got entry based on higher points. There will be total 15 matches in 2017 Champions Trophy including 2 semifinal matches and one final match. Champions Trophy 2017 Final match will be played in The oval stadium, England.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule: Download PDF of match fixtures with full time table & venue details

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Full match Schedule PDF Free Download as PPT Calendar Excel information details

ICC CT 2017 is going to begin on  1st June 2017 and the final match of this league will take on 18th June 2017. and now waiting time is over. many days ago many Criclovers are searching for Cricket CT 2017 Complete Match Schedule.

Here are information about Champions trophy 2017 Schedule, Format and Important Dates to mark on your cricket calendar.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule (Confirmed)
1 June 2017 England vs Bangladesh (Group A) The Oval, London
2 June 2017 Australia vs New Zealand (Group A) Edgbaston, Birmingham
3 June 2017 Sri Lanka vs South Africa (GroupB) The Oval, London
4 June 2017 India vs Pakistan (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
5 June 2017 Australia vs Bangladesh (Group A) The Oval, London
6 June 2017 England vs New Zealand (Group A) Cardiff, Wales
7 June 2017 Pakistan vs South Africa (Group B) Edgbaston, Birmingham
8 June 2017 India vs Sri Lanka (Group B) The Oval, London
9 June 2017 New Zealand vs Bangladesh (Group A) Cardiff, Wales
10 June 2017 England vs Australia (Group A) Edgbaston, Birmingham
11 June 2017 India vs South Africa (Group B) The Oval, London
12 June 2017 Sri Lanka vs Pakistan (Group B) Cardiff, Wales
14 June 2017 1st Semifinal (Group A Winners vs group B Runners-up) Cardiff, Wales
15 June 2017 2nd Semifinal (Group b Winners vs Group A Runners-up) Edgbaston, Birmingham
18 June 2017 The Final The Oval, London
19 June 2017 Reserve day for Final

All Cricket fans can convert their local time. like IST (Indian Standard Time) time, Pakistan time, USA time, UAE time, Dubai Time, Abu Dhabi time, China time, Bangladesh time, European time, GMT time, Malaysia time, Kuwait time, US time, UAE time, UK Time, Morocco time, Eastern time (EST), Australian time, Singapore time.

You can Download ICC Champions Trophy 2017 pdf Schedule.

this ICC Champions Trophy 2017 schedule ia available is PDF file into Microsoft Excel (.xls and .xlsx), Microsoft Word , TEXT document, jpeg, docx, formats for Cricfans,… so download the ICC Champions Trophy 2017  international 2K17 Full schedule and enjoy this cricFever 2017
You can Enjoy Live Updates of ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY 2017  on our site


Leave a Comment