IPL 10 Schedule

GL IPL 10 Schedule – Gujarat Lions Vivo ipl Fixtures 2017

GL IPL 10 Schedule – Gujarat Lions Vivo ipl Fixtures 2017

IPL 2017: Full schedule for Gujarat Lions (GL) – April 7 to May 13 :-

When are Gujarat Lions’ matches in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017? Find out here.

Gujarat Lions (GL) will begin their Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 journey at home – Rajkot, with a match against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) on April 7 (Friday). after their opening game, travel to Hyderabad to face the Sunrisers on April 9 (Sunday). GL’s league campaign ends on May 13.
IPL 2017 Gujarat Lions All Matches Schedule/Time Table: As we know, the much awaited and heart throbbing event of the Cricketing world i.e IPL (Indian Premier League) is going to start soon and this will be the 10th consecutive edition of IPL (IndianĀ Premier League). It was founded in the year 2008 by BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India). It is participated by 8 teams and as per IPL norms, each team can have a maximum of 27 players (including 9 overseas players).
Date Time Match With Stadium
Friday, 7 April 2017 8:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium
Sunday, 9 April 2017 4:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
Friday, 14 April 2017 8:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants Saurshtra Cricket Association Stadium
Sunday, 16 April 2017 4:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Wankhede Stadium
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 8:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Saurshtra Cricket Association Stadium
Friday, 21 April 2017 8:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders Eden Gardens
Sunday, 23 April 2017 4:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Saurshtra Cricket Association Stadium
Thursday, 27 April 2017 8:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
Saturday, 29 April 2017 8:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Saurshtra Cricket Association Stadium
Monday, 1 May 2017 8:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium
Thursday, 4 May 2017 8:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Feroz Shah Kotla
Sunday, 7 May 2017 8:00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Punjab Cricket Association Stadium

For Complete VIVO IPL 2017 Time TableĀ  Click Here.

 

 

Leave a Comment