Gujarat Lions GL Squad Team list IPL 2017 | Full players names Profiles

Gujarat Lions GL Squad Team list IPL 2017 & Players List – Get Gujarat Lions GL 2017 schedule, points table, news & also explore profiles of all the players

Gujarat Lions Squad Team Players for Indian premier league 2017 Profiles www.iplt20.com

Team City Captain Coach Owner IPL wins Founded
Gujarat Lions Rajkot Suresh Raina Brad Hodge Keshav Bansal (Intex)
Newest team 2017

The Yellow team of the Indian Premier League, This season this is newest team in This season.

there are all Indian cricket supporter are searching about full information regarding Gujarat Lions team squad for ipl 10 now this article is helpful for those who want to Gujarat Lions player list for Indian premier league 2017 now all T20 fans get their GL full team squad for ipl  10th season via www.iplt20.com

Gujarat Lions (2017) or Ipl rajkot team khiladi

Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, James Faulkner, Brendon McCullum, Praveen Kumar, Dale Steyn, Dinesh Karthik, Dwayne Smith, Dhawal Kulkarni, Aaron Finch, Eklavya Dwivedi, Andrew Tye, Ishan Kishan, Jaydev Shah, Shadab Jakati, Pravin Tambe, Pradeep Sangwan, Amit Mishra, Shivil Kaushik, Aksh Deep Nath, Sarabjeet Ladda, Umang Sharma, Paras Dogra.


All information can be get official website of GL Team. You can get also wallpapers, videos, pic badges, main teams jersy logos, HD photos, images galleries and many more things for Fun.



We hope this article is liked by you and now you got all info about GL Team list Indian premier league Full players names list .please share this post on social site like Facebook, whatsapp, reddit, wechat,digg, yahoo, messanger twitter, google plus, community pages, fanpages, social adda, forums, etc. thanks for visiting us


Leave a Comment