DD Delhi Daredevils Squad IPL 10 2017 Full players names Profiles team list

Delhi Daredevils 2017 & Players List – Get dd 2017 schedule, points table, news & also explore profiles of all the players

Delhi Daredevils Squad Team Players for Indian premier league 2017 Profiles www.iplt20.com

Delhi Daredevils, who have been the most inconsistent of the franchises since the Indian Premier League’s (IPL) inception will hope to start a new chapter with this edition, with the squad undergoing a complete new-look.

Team City Captain Coach Owner IPL wins Founded
Delhi Daredevils New Delhi N/A Gary Kirsten GMR Group 0 2008

Delhi Daredevils who dominated the tournament in the year 2008, have not been able to be favorites thereafter. Led by Mohammed Shaami, in the absence of Kevin Pietersen, who was recently released by the squad, the team revamped their entire team last season and has released some other other players as well.

All Delhi boys and girls are excited beacuse AAM AADMI PARTY won and they are Now searching about full information regarding Delhi team squad for ipl 10 now this article is helpful for those who want to DD player list for Indian premier league 2017 now all Iplt20 fans get their PDF list download for ipl 10th season via www.iplt20.com

Delhi Daredevils

Zaheer Khan, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Mohammad Shami, Saurabh Tiwary, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Agarwal, Jayant Yadav, Travis Head, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Imran Tahir, JP Duminy, Albie Morkel, Quinton de Kock, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris, Sanju Samson, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Joel Paris, Sam Billings, Chama Milind, Pratyush Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Saeed Khaleel Ahmed, Akhil Herwadkar, Pawan Suyal.

All information can be get official website of DD Team. You can get also wallpapers, videos, pic badges, main teams jersy logos, HD photos, images galleries and many more things for Fun.


We hope this article is liked by you and now you got all info about Delhi Team list Indian premier league Full players names list .please share this post on social site like Facebook, whatsapp, reddit, wechat,digg, yahoo, messanger twitter, google plus, community pages, fanpages, social adda, forums, etc. thanks for visiting us


Leave a Comment